Reason: You are updating v2 to v3. You did not buy a new, separate license and only paid a small update price. If you want to continue to run v2, you will need to buy a new Hatch 3 license using a different email.
Please note: When you update to Hatch v3, you no longer have Hatch v2.
Applicable to all Hatch v1 and all Hatch v2 customers.